Mitarbeiter

Professoren

Prof. Dr. D. E. Kaufmann

Professoren im Ruhestand

    Prof. Dr. Ernst Schaumann

    Akademischer Oberrat

    Dr. Jan C. Namyslo

    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

    • Sophie Acker (Bachelorandin)
           Telefon: +49-5323-72-2836
           e-mail:   sophie.acker@tu-clausthal.de
           Raum:    310 II
           AK:         Prof. Kaufmann

    • Niklas Feuge (Bachelorand)
           Telefon: +49-5323-72-2194
           e-mail:  niklas.feuge@tu-clausthal.de
           Raum:    106 II
           AK:         Prof. Kaufmann
    • Sven Hampel (Bachelorand)
           Telefon: +49-5323-72-2192
           e-mail:   sven.hampel@tu-clausthal.de
           Raum:    104 II
           AK:         Prof. Kaufmann
    • Sandra Kaul (Doktorandin)

      Telefon: +49-5323-72-2839
      e-mail:    sandra.kaul@tu-clausthal.de
      Raum:    304 II
      AK:         Prof. Kaufmann
    • Alexander Krause (Bachelorand)
           Telefon: +49-5323-72-3118
           e-mail:   alexander.krause@tu-clausthal.de
           Raum:    207 I
           AK:        Prof. Schmidt
    • Bastian Maximilian Krueger (Masterand)
           Telefon: +49-5323-72-2194
           e-mail: bastian.maximilian.krueger@tu-clausthal.de
           Raum:    106 II
           AK:         Prof. Kaufmann
    • Frithjof Mähler (Bachelorand)

           Telefon: +49-5323-72-2188
           e-mail:   frithjof.maehler@tu-clausthal.de
           Raum:    201A
           AK:        Prof. Schmidt
    • Lucas Pruschinski (Bachelorand)
           Telefon: +49-5323-72-2188
           e-mail:   lucas.pruschinski@tu-clausthal.de
           Raum:    210 I
           AK:        Prof. Schmidt
    • Catharina Schmidt (Bachelorandin)

      Telefon: +49-5323-72-3118
      e-mail:   cass13@tu-clausthal.de
      Raum:    207 A
      AK:        Prof. Schmidt
    • Carl Vorbrueggen (Bachelorand)
           Telefon: +49-5323-72-2197
           e-mail:   carl.vorbrueggen@tu-clausthal.de
           Raum:    208 II
           AK:         Prof. Kaufmann
    • Thea Weingartz (Bachelorandin)
           Telefon: +49-5323-72-2197
           e-mail:   thea.weingartz@tu-clausthal.de
           Raum:    208 II
           AK:         Prof. Kaufmann
    Dr. Viktor Zapolskii

    Technische Angestellte

    Stephan H. Pollmann
    Monika Ries
    Marko Spillner
    • Jochen Strauch (Hausmeister)

      Telefon: +49-5323-72-2516 oder 3170
      e-mail:  
      Raum:    109 I
    Birgitt Stövesand
    Maike Weigert
    Roland Zain
     

    Kontakt  Suche  Sitemap  Datenschutz  Impressum  Letzte Änderung: 28.09.2017
    © TU Clausthal 2017