People

 

All members of the institute and members of the working groups are listed here together with their contact details. For further information on the individual persons such as curricula vitae, click on the respective card.

Office

Silke Baumgarten (Administrative employee)

Telephone: +49-5323-72-2026
E-Mail: silke.baumgarten@tu-clausthal.de
Room: 302 A

Professors

Prof. Dr. Andreas Schmidt

Telephone: +49-5323-72-3861
E-mail: schmidt@ioc.tu-clausthal.de
Room: 201 A

Prof. Dr. René Wilhelm

Prof. Dr. René Wilhelm

Telefon: +49-5323-72-2040
e-mail:    rene.wilhelm@tu-clausthal.de
Raum:    302 A

Affiliated Professors

Prof. Dr. Eike G. Hübner (apl)

Phone: +49-5323-72-3834 (Labor)
E-mail: eike.huebner@tu-clausthal.de
Room: 311 A

Prof. Dr. D. E. Kaufmann (ret.)

Phone: +49-5323-72-2027
E-mail: dieter.kaufmann@tu-clausthal.de
Room: 203 A

Prof. Dr. E. Schaumann (ret.)

Phone: +49-5323-72-2519
E-mail: ernst.schaumann@tu-clausthal.de
Room: 205 A

Scientific Staff

Dr. Jan C. Namyslo (Acad)

Phone: +49-5323-72-2054 oder -2833
E-mail: namyslo@ioc.tu-clausthal.de
Room: 301 A
AK: Prof. Wilhelm & NMR-Abteilung

Dr. Viktor Zapolskii (Research Associate)

Phone: +49-5323-72-2199 oder 3010
E-Mail: viktor.zapolskii@tu-clausthal.de
Room: 104 B
AK: Prof. Kaufmann

Mariia Babkova (PhD student)

Phone: +49-5323-72-2843
E-mail: mariia.babkova@tu-clausthal.de
Room: 304 B AK: Prof. Wilhelm

Sheida Bakhtiari (PhD student)

Phone: +49-5323-72-2199
E-Mail: sheida.bakhtiari@tu-clausthal.de
Room: 103 B AK: Prof. Kaufmann

Samuel Lukas Brauckschulze (PhD student)

Phone: +49-5323-72-2391
E-Mail: samuel.lukas.schafforz@tu-clausthal.de
Room: 307 B
AK: Prof. Wihelm

Carlo Caianiello (PhD student)

Phone: +49-5323-72-2501
E-Mail: caianiello.carlo@tu-clausthal.de
Room: 305 B
AK: Prof. Wilhelm

Niklas Feuge (PhD student)

Phone: +49-5323-72-2677
E-Mail: niklas.feuge@tu-clausthal.de
Room: 310 B
AK: Prof. Wilhelm

Maximilian Fischer (PhD student)

Phone: +49-5323-72-3118
E-Mail: maximilian.fischer@tu-clausthal.de
Room: 209 A
AK: Prof. Schmidt

Kimia Hoseinzade (PhD Student)

Telefon: +49-5323-72-2841
e-Mail: kimia.hoseinzade@tu-clausthal.de
Room: 307 B
AK: Prof. Wilhelm

Colin Herzberger (PhD student)

Phone: +49-5323-72-3833
E-Mail: colin.herzberger@tu-clausthal.de
Room: 215 A
AK: Prof. Schmidt

Sean Ray Kahnert (PhD student)

Phone: +49-5323-72-2730
E-Mail: sean.ray.kahnert@tu-clausthal.de
Room: 214 A
AK: Prof. Schmidt

Daniel Kamzol (PhD student)

Phone: +49-5323-72-2836
E-Mail: kamzol.daniel@tu-clausthal.de
Room: 309 B
AK: Prof. Wilhelm

Johanna Marie Ley (PhD student)

Phone: +49-5323-72-2730
E-Mail: johanna.marie.ley@tu-clausthal.de
Room: 214 A
AK: Prof. Schmidt

Kai Hillrichs (PhD student)

Phone: +49-5323-72
E-Mail: kai.hillrichs@tu-clausthal.de
Room: 212A
AK: Prof. Schmidt

Armin Meier (PhD student)

Phone: +49-5323-72-2847
E-Mail: armin.meier@tu-clausthal.de
Room: 309 A
AK: Prof. Wilhelm

Philipp Memmel (PhD student)

Phone: +49-5323-72-2194
E-Mail: philipp.memmel@tu-clausthal.de
Room: 208 II
AK: Prof. Kaufmann

Sven Nagorny (PhD student)

Phone: +49-5323-72-2454
E-Mail: sven.nagorny@tu-clausthal.de
Room: 204 A
AK: Prof. Schmidt

Christian Otto (PhD student)

Phone: +49-5323-72-3833
E-mail: christian.f.otto@tu-clausthal.de
Room: 215 I
AK: Prof. Schmidt

Felix Pippert (PhD student)

Phone: +49-5323-72-3761
E-mail: felix.pippert@tu-clausthal.de
Room: 310 A
AK: Prof. Wilhelm

Lucas Pruschinski (PhD student)

Phone: +49-5323-72-2517
E-Mail: lucas.pruschinski@tu-clausthal.de
Room: 312 A
AK: Prof. Schmidt

Kevin Stefanoni (PhD student)

Phone: +49-5323-72-2308
E-mail: kevin.klaus.stefanoni@tu-clausthal.de
Room: 308 A
AK: Prof. Wilhelm

Sukanya Sukanya (PhD student)

Phone: +49-5323-72-2391
E-Mail: sukanya.sukanya@tu-clausthal.de
Room: 307 A
AK: Prof. Wihelm

Thea Weingartz (PhD student)

Phone: +49-5323-72-2454
E-Mail: thea.weingartz@tu-clausthal.de
Room: 204 A
AK: Prof. Schmidt

Ali Zgheib (PhD student)

Phone: +49-5323-72-2518
E-Mail: ali.zgheib@tu-clausthal.de
Room: 208 A

Students

Wende Chen

HiWi

Telefon: +49-5323-72-2841
Raum:   307 B
AK:       Prof. Wilhelm

Alexander Tombrink (Masterand)

Phone: +49-5323-72-3884 e-mail: alex.tombrink@tu-clausthal.de Raum: 104 A AK: Prof. Schmidt

Bolin Zhu (Masterand)

Phone: +49-5323-72- e-mail: bolin.zhu@tu-clausthal.de Raum:

Technicians

Florian Ahrend-Vaiana (CTA)

Phone: +49-5323-72-2195 e-mail: florian.ahrend@tu-clausthal.de Room: 110 B

Henry Bartsch (master electrician)

Phone: +49-5323-72-2366 e-mail: henry.bartsch@tu-clausthal.de Room: Horst Luther Lecture Hall

Andreas Hille (Workshop Technician)

Telephone: +49-5323-72-2537 e-mail: andreas.hille@tu-clausthal.de Room: 113 A

Marko Spillner (CTA)

Telephone: +49-5323-72-2192 e-mail: marko.spillner@tu-clausthal.de Room: 304 A

Birgit Wawrzinek (Physics laboratory assistant)

Phone: +49-5323-72-2833 e-mail: birgit.wawrzinek@tu-clausthal.de Raum: 109 B

Maike Weigert (chemical laboratory technician)

Phone: +49-5323-72-2839 e-mail: maike.weigert@tu-clausthal.de Room: 303 B

Roland Zain (glass apparatus builder)

Telephone: +49-5323-72-3147 e-mail: roland.zain@tu-clausthal.de Room: 101 /102 A